Check us out on Google!



a month ago
Great service, great work. A++

Keith Hurwitz
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value
Excellent work and customer service

Thomas Krueger
2 months ago
AutoMark has been taking care of my mistakes (acidents) for years and I've never been disappointed. Anything from a minor scrape to a bumper on a $200k car, they make it look like it never happened. Always professional and courteous staff makes the
experience a pleasant one. Keep up the great work!

beth beal
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value
The whole experience start to finish was amazing. AutoMark team was awesome to work with. Regular updates, I never had to question what the status was of my car. They delivered above and beyond. Thank you Andy, Nick, Mark, Nicolette and the guys behind the scenes.

Lee Bruner
3 months ago
Great service.

Brad Gaulin
4 months ago
Awesome work beyond my expectations! They worked with my insurance company to handle the approvals and got my Kia back to me in a reasonable amount of time! The guys even cleaned my car which I was thrilled about. If you need your vehicle repaired I highly recommend Automark!!
Stars all the way. They did a great job on my BMW. It looks brand new. Thanks so much!!

James Bowerman
*****a month ago

Michael Sansotta
*****2 months ago
I own a BMW 550i and that was recently backed into in a parking lot causing damage to the front end hood and bumper, because of this I was very particular about how I wanted the car to look since I got somewhat of a clean slate when it came …More


IQBAL SAYYED
*****3 months ago


Ryan Ortiz
*****3 months ago
Prompt service and professional repair work. I highly advise using them!


Xavier Davis
*****4 months ago
Excellent assistance from Nick and Andy. They were very patient and attentive.

Will be going back hopefully (not hopefully)🙃


Kip Howland
*****4 months ago
I have a 2107 Mercedes E that I lease. The day I picked the car up I got hit in the rear by a sleeping bus driver. Yup. First day. Asked around all of the premium car dealers who they thought was the best and they all recommended Automark. The work done was first class ! you can not tell my car was hit. Drives right and looks awesome. Now it did take me an enormous amount of time to get the vehicle back and this seems to be a common complaint. I didn't care, I just wanted the work done right and it was. They were very communicative during the process and very, very good to work with. Drive around their parking lot and you'll see that all of the really expensive car owners come here for bodywork. That should tell you something. I will come back here if I have any more bad luck with cars. -K. Stiles






18 hours ago-
I needed a large spot buffed out the same day I called and the guys at Automark got me in and out in less than 30 minutes. Their customer service is above and beyond. Everyone there was very friendly. Highly recommended!


5 days ago-
Best repair experience I have had in over 45 years of driving. I would recommend this place to ANYONE. Car looks beautiful, inside and out. As painless as could be imagined. If you are reading this in search of a body shop, save yourself further trouble and bring your vehicle here; you simply will not do any better anywhere else.



2 months ago-
Alan was super in diagnosing the problem with my trunk hinges on the BMW 535i x-drive. He took care in not only replacing the broken part but found an additional issue on the other side bracket. He replaced that part for no additional charge. Customer service at its best.

2 months ago-
I own a 2011 BMW 550i and that was recently backed into in a parking lot causing damage to the front end hood and bumper, because of this I was very particular about how I wanted the car to look since I got somewhat of a clean slate when it came to the front end styling the car, that said I did an M5 conversion front bumper and an Agency Power carbon fiber vented hood that I wanted a custom paint job on. This facility far exceeded my expectations of the fit and finish on the car as well as the professionalism that was presented to me as a customer. I recommend this place to ANYBODY looking to have ANY sort of bodywork done on their car. The staff is fantastic and the techs know everything about these cars! 5 stars all the way!!


5 of 5 stars
Jul 22
by Guest01767
great service!

Barney C.
Certified BMW repair shop. Emphasis on "certified". They did a thorough job on fixing my 328I after it got rear ended. The repair process took a while though due to the BMW mandated testing for replacement panels and parts but I rather it be done right. They kept me well informed during the whole process which is appreciated. What I really appreciated was the mechanic in the garage who offered further assistance in trying to figure out why my aftermarket rearview camera was not working after I brought it in. The front office guy was a "company man" and lead with "oh, we're not at fault" out the gate without me even insinuating that. It was a good experience overall though. Don't take your beamer to any where else.


248-594-3323

Hours

  • Monday 8:00am - 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 8:00am - 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 8:00am - 4:00pm
  • Thursday 8:00am - 4:00pm
  • Friday 8:00am - 4:00pm
  • Saturday Closed
  • Sunday Closed